My Patreon For Cmnf Magdangal Project (to challenge unfair cfnm oblation pylon run here), 1 May 2022

I already spoke up diplomatically for 8-9 years for demanding equality at oblation run & pylon run. I have facing anxiety because of this unfair ‘objectification, and sexua lization of tons of male student bodies, every year, at every city since 1970’ at university of Philippines, (more anxiety when) I have to endure pain when checking oblation run (cfnm fest that stress me) just for getting the news, an evidence, and protest – just to being ignored, being shame, being laugh by hypocrite mainstream (9 years already). I do have try diplomatic way just to realize that I got slow progress, worse to see this hypocrite mainstream – who said I’m narrow minded for complaining objectification of ton of male student full nudity at institution – on other day make a big deal over just 1 ‘non naked’ female who willingly wear lingerie at Boracay beach (for example), “objectification” they said, it push my button, enough is enough!

So month or maybe year ago I have plan to back on making or creating my own Cmnf world to challenge them- a new way. We called it ‘Magdangal Project’, and you can check at ‘Magdangal demonstration rule page’, I already have volunteer but I need a bit ‘assist’ from my supporter, support us on patreon (were you can see the photos that not put here, and the photos that will be post there first), it not big amount of money, I know this is covid era, and I also want people to keep their trust on my activism, we just need a bit – for our work can be more productive. your contribution is appreciated:

https://www.patreon.com/reverseorg

Leave a comment